Nikema Prophet, Founder
Nikema Prophet, Founder
Real talk: addiction & needs
0:00
-12:57

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Nikema Prophet, Founder

Real talk: addiction & needs

When my teeth hurt, everything hurts more. It’s a trigger. Mouth pain and teeth problems are some of the pains I tried to numb with alcohol.

I decided recently that drinking every day was not okay for me. I stopped. It’s been a few days and I am experiencing withdrawal symptoms.

TLDR or listen: I was drinking daily, I stopped, I’m kinda bummed right now.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Nikema Prophet, Founder to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Nikema Prophet, Founder
Nikema Prophet, Founder
The PopSchools Story from Nikema’s perspective
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Nikema