Nikema Prophet, Founder
Nikema Prophet, Founder
Episode 3: Sadness
0:00
-13:45

Episode 3: Sadness

I’ve had a low mood over the weekend. I thought it was important to recognize and take note of it. It’s not the first time and it won’t be the last time that I just don’t feel great about how things are going. It’s an old pain that comes back every once in awhile.

This episode is a stream of consciousness. There isn’t anything that you need to hear. There isn’t an important update hidden within these ~13 minutes. I can summarize here and you can decide if it’s worth your time and attention.

TLDR; I feel sad. I’ve felt it before. I’m not giving up because I think the world needs PopSchools.


Support me and PopSchools by sharing the Wefunder profile.

PopSchools homepage

PopSchools online community

0 Comments
Nikema Prophet, Founder
Nikema Prophet, Founder
The PopSchools Story from Nikema’s perspective
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Nikema